Change Language


Contacts

 
  Corporate Headquarters
Offices  
       
  Italcertifer S.p.A. Roma  
  Largo F.lli Alinari, 4 - 50123 Firenze Via di Portonaccio, 175 - 00159 Roma  
  Tel. +39 055 2988811 Tel. +39 06 43263263  
  Fax. +39 055 264279 Fax. +39 06 47307039  
  Email: info@italcertifer.it    
       
  Foreign Offices Florence Osmannoro  
    Via de' Cattani, 1 - 50145 Firenze  
  Italcertifer Hellas Tel. +39 055 3455511  
  21 Elvetias Str., 153 42 Ag. Paraskevi – Athens    
Tel. +30 210 6009040
Fax +30 210 6534294
Email:itcfhellas@italcertifer.it
 
 
 
 
Italcertifer Oman
Majan House - Office 106
Al Khuwair St.
Muscat
 
 
 
 
       
       
  Chief Executive Officer    
  Carmine Zappacosta    
  Largo F.lli Alinari, 4 - 50123 Firenze    
  Email: c.zappacosta@italcertifer.it    
       
   
       
       
  Certification and Inspection Division    
  Raffaele Mele    
  Via di Portonaccio, 175 - 00159 Roma    
  Email: r.mele@italcertifer.it    
       
   
       
       
  Training Division    
  Silvia Bardotti    
  Via de' Cattani, 1 - 50145 Firenze    
  Tel. +39 055 2988833    
  Tel. +39 338 5310044    
  Email: centro.formazione@italcertifer.it    
       
       
       
  Laboratories Division
   
       
  Infrastructure Rolling Stock  
  Silvia Bardotti Luca Bocciolini  
  Via di Portonaccio, 175 - 00159 Roma Via de' Cattani, 1 - 50145 Firenze  
  Tel. +39 055 2988833
Tel. +39 338 5310044
Email:l.bocciolini@italcertifer.it  
  Email:lab.ferr.roma@italcertifer.it    
 
Testing Station ATP (Carriage of Perishable Foodstuff)
Laura Di Martino
Via di Portonaccio 175 - 00159 Roma
Tel. +39 340 6317577
Email: lab.camera.termica@italcertifer.it
   
       
       
  Marketing & Sales    
  Michele Orsini    
  Via di Portonaccio, 175 - 00159 Roma    
  Email: marketing-sales@italcertifer.it    
       
       
  Finance Quality Assurance - Complaints
 
  Sandro Presciuttini Marina Pizzorni  
  Largo F.lli Alinari,4 - 50123 Firenze Largo F.lli Alinari,4 - 50123 Firenze  
  Email: s.presciuttini@italcertifer.it Email: m.pizzorni@italcertifer.it  
    Email: reclami@italcertifer.it   
   
       
       
  Careers